Is OVO Vegan or Vegetarian? Yes to both, most vodkas are vegan but we can confirm that OVO is indeed Vegan. By admin|2022-10-15T21:28:53+01:00September 16, 2022|right|0 Comments Share This Story, Choose Your Platform! FacebookTwitterRedditLinkedInWhatsAppTumblrPinterestVkXingEmail About the Author: admin Leave A Comment Cancel replyComment Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Leave A Comment